MIEJSCA:

Kino Rialto
www.kinorialto.poznan.pl | www.facebook.com/kinorialto

Kino Pałacowe
www.zamek.poznan.pl/kinopalacowe | www.facebook.com/kinopalacowe

Kino Muza
www.kinomuza.pl | www.facebook.com/KinoMuzaPoznan

KONTAKT:

Kino Muza
Joanna Piotrowiak
j.piotrowiak@kinomuza.pl   | 600 441 196
Małgorzata Kuzdra
m.kuzdra@kinomuza.pl | 506 023 545

Kino Pałacowe
Ewa Kujawińska
e.kujawinska@ckzamek.pl | 607 609 041
Janek Rajpolt
kino@ckzamek.pl

Kino Rialto
Jola Myszka
jola@kinorialto.poznan.pl
Piotr Zakens
piotr@kinorialto.poznan.pl | 600 254 502

Promocja
Patrycjusz Tomaszewski I  571 328 340
pat@estrada.poznan.pl
Margret Mierzwa I m.mierzwa@estrada.poznan.pl
Agnieszka Szczepanek | a.szczepanek@estrada.poznan.pl


Formularz akredytacyjny dla mediów